Directory

Filter by role

Aguilar, Oscar Graduate Assistant-Teaching oaguilar@iastate.edu 1121 Snedecor
Alameda, Joseph Graduate Assistant-Teaching jalameda@iastate.edu 479 Carver
Alexander, Roger Associate Professor Emeritus
Anderson-Lee, Julia
Andreotti, Alejandro Adjunct Assistant Professor aleand@iastate.edu 376 Carver
Athreya, Krishna Lecturer kba@iastate.edu 416 Carver
Barloon, Paul Lecturer pbarloon@iastate.edu 441 Carver
Barry, Samantha Student Office Assistant sbarry@iastate.edu
Basak, Tathagata Assistant Professor tathagat@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Basnet, Man Lecturer mbasnet@iastate.edu 472 Carver
Benjamin, Nathaniel Graduate Assistant-Teaching nbenj582@iastate.edu 419 Carver
Bergman, Clifford Professor cbergman@iastate.edu 424 Carver
Bhatnagar, Manas Graduate Assistant-Teaching manasb@iastate.edu 499 Carver
Bi, Baoyue Graduate Assistant-Teaching bby@iastate.edu 485 Carver
Birdsall, Allison
Biswas, Animesh Graduate Assistant-Teaching animbisw@iastate.edu 489 Carver
Bjorkman, Beth Graduate Assistant-Teaching bjorkman@iastate.edu 489 Carver
Blumen, Victoria Lecturer vblumen@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Blumen, Victoria Lecturer vblumen@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Blumenthal, Adam Graduate Assistant-Teaching ablument@iastate.edu 417 Carver
Bolles, Heather Senior Lecturer hbolles@iastate.edu 408B Carver
Bozeman, Chassidy Graduate Assistant-Research cbozeman@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Brown, Tyler Graduate Assistant-Teaching tab5357@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Butler, Steve Associate Professor butler@iastate.edu 400C Carver
Cain, Bryan Professor Emeritus
Camrud, Caleb Graduate Assistant-Teaching ccamrud@iastate.edu 423 Carver
Camrud, Evan Graduate Assistant-Teaching ecamrud@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Carlson, Joshua Graduate Assistant-Teaching jmsdg7@iastate.edu 479 Carver
Castillo-Gil, Miriam Lecturer miriamc@iastate.edu 416 Carver
Chan, Lydia Lecturer skchan@iastate.edu 445 Carver
Chavez Salas, Jorge Graduate Assistant-Teaching jorgec@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Chizek, Kelly
Chizek, Megan
Choi, Jungmin Graduate Assistant-Teaching jungminc@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Cliber, James Lecturer jcliber@iastate.edu 378 Carver
Cornette, Jim University Professor Emeritus
Curl, Emelie Graduate Assistant-Teaching ecurl@iastate.edu 400 Carver
D'Alessandro, Domenico Professor daless@iastate.edu 440 Carver
Dacosta-Rosario, Paola Math-Tech Computer Aide
Dagli, Mehmet Visiting Assistant Professor mdagli@iastate.edu 418 Carver
Dahiya, Rajbir Professor Emeritus
Dai, Dong (Tim) Graduate Assistant-Teaching timdai@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Dairyko, Michael Graduate Assistant-Teaching mdairyko@iastate.edu 417 Carver
Devries, Caitlin Office Assistant
Diesslin, Brenda Senior Lecturer diesslin@iastate.edu 368 Carver
Disch, Jordan Graduate Assistant-Teaching jdisch@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Erickson, Melanie Record Analyst I merick@iastate.edu 396E Carver
Evans, James Professor evans@ameslab.gov 505 Zaffarano
Ferguson, Kim Student Office Assistant kaf@iastate.edu
Fillbach, Rebecca
Fink, A.M. Professor Emeritus fink27@gmail.com
Froelich, Amy Associate Professor amyf@iastate.edu 3109 Snedecor
Gao, Yijin Graduate Assistant-Teaching yjgao@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Gautesen, Arthur Professor Emeritus
Ghosh, Arka Associate Professor apghosh@iastate.edu 3216 Snedecor
Gregorac, Robert Associate Professor, Retired
Grez, Armando Graduate Assistant-Teaching agrez@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Groth, Brandon Graduate Assistant-Research bmgroth@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Gupta, Shuvra Lecturer shuvrag@iastate.edu 411 Carver
Hansen, Scott Associate Professor shansen@iastate.edu 494 Carver
Harding, Nathan Graduate Assistant-Teaching sharding@iastate.edu 423 Carver
Hartwig, Jonas Assistant Professor jth@iastate.edu 470 Carver
Haut, Jonathon Math-Tech Computer Aide
Hentzel, Irvin Professor Emer hentzel@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Herzog, David Assistant Professor dherzog@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Hirwa Mwiza, Mignonne Student Office Assistant mmhirwa@iastate.edu
Hogben, Leslie Professor hogben@iastate.edu 488 Carver
Hotchkiss, Calvin Lecturer hotchkis@iastate.edu 456 Carver
Hou, L. Steven Professor stevehou@iastate.edu 426 Carver
Hu, Junzhao (Joe)
Hunacek, Mark Senior Lecturer mhunacek@iastate.edu 486 Carver
Jacobs, Matt Graduate Assistant-Teaching jacobsm@iastate.edu 438 Carver
Jauch, Erich Graduate Assistant-Teaching ecjauch@iastate.edu 477 Carver
Jeffries, Joel Graduate Assistant-Teaching joeljef@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Jenkins, M. Adrian Lecturer ajenkins@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Jiang, Yi (Jacky) Graduate Assistant-Teaching yjiang1@iastate.edu 438 Carver
Johnson, Susan Lecturer susanj@iastate.edu 374 Carver
Johnston, Elgin Professor ehjohnst@iastate.edu 08C Carver
Kaspar, Cathy Lecturer cnkaspar@iastate.edu 370 Carver
Keinert, Fritz Associate Professor keinert@iastate.edu 464 Carver
Kim, Hyoung Ji Graduate Assistant-Research hyoungji@iastate.edu 410 Carver
Kingston, O’Neill Graduate Assistant-Teaching oneillk@iastate.edu 468 Carver
Kliemann, Wolfgang Professor kliemann@iastate.edu 448 Carver
Kramer, Richard Lecturer ricardo@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Kritschgau, Juergen Graduate Assistant-Teaching jkritsch@iastate.edu 492 Carver
Lazar, Robert Graduate Assistant-Teaching rllazar@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Lee, Kristopher Lecturer leekm@iastate.edu 476 Carver
Levine, Howard Distinguished Professor Emer halevine@iastate.edu 410 Carver
Lidický, Bernard Assistant Professor lidicky@iastate.edu 422 Carver
Lieberman, Gary Professor Emeritus
Lin, Li Graduate Assistant-Research llin@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Liu, Hailiang Professor hliu@iastate.edu 434 Carver
Logemann, Caleb Graduate Assistant-Teaching logemann@iastate.edu 485 Carver
Lollar, Daniel Graduate Assistant-Teaching dlollar@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Lorenzen, Kate Graduate Assistant-Teaching lorenkj@iastate.edu 479 Carver
Lucas, Daniel Graduate Assistant-Teaching dmlucas@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Luecke, Glenn Professor grl@iastate.edu 480 Carver
Luo, Songting Assistant Professor luos@iastate.edu 430 Carver
Lutz, Jack Professor lutz@iastate.edu 104 Atanasoff
Maddux, Roger Professor Emer maddux@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Maimaitiyiming, Wumaier Graduate Assistant-Teaching wumaierm@iastate.edu 438 Carver
Martin, Ryan Professor rymartin@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Mathews, Jerry Professor Emeritus
Mayanja, Krista Student Office Assistant
Mayfield, Jay Graduate Assistant-Teaching jmayfiel@iastate.edu 429 Carver
Mayhook, Dane Lecturer dmayhook@iastate.edu 451 Carver
McClintock, Shannon
McCullough, Jason Assistant Professor jmccullo@iastate.edu 452 Carver
McGill, Nancy Lecturer npmcgill@iastate.edu 62918 Michelle Dr
McNicholl, Tim Professor mcnichol@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Messerschmidt, Kacy Graduate Assistant-Teaching kacymess@iastate.edu 417 Carver
Miller, Richard Distinguished Professor Emeritus rlb2miller@msn.com
Moore, Brent Manager Information Technology I bcmoore@iastate.edu 495B Carver
Muchowski, Heather Graduate Assistant-Teaching heatherm@iastate.edu 499 Carver
Munsi, Monalisa mmunsi@iastate.edu
Murdock, James Professor Emeritus
Murphy, Kyle Graduate Assistant-Teaching kylem2@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Neal Riasanovsky, Alex Graduate Assistant-Teaching awnr@iastate.edu 419 Carver
Newman, Jennifer Associate Professor jlnewman@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Nguyen, Xuan Hien Assistant Professor xhnguyen@iastate.edu 478 Carver
Noren, Steven Lecturer srnoren@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Nowak, Alex Graduate Assistant-Teaching anowak@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Nthala, Emmanuel Graduate Assistant-Teaching eknthala@iastate.edu 396 Carver
O’Driscoll, Mary Graduate Assistant-Teaching maryo@iastate.edu 413 Carver
Odegard, Issac Graduate Assistant-Teaching iodegard@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Olson, Ellen Secretary II eaolson@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Pan, Jun Senior Lecturer panjun66@iastate.edu 384 Carver
Peake, James E. Professor Emeritus ejamesp@aol.com
Peden, Jeff
Perry, Robert
Peters, Justin Professor peters@iastate.edu 446 Carver
Peters, Travis Postdoc Trainee tpeters@iastate.edu 408A Carver
Petersen, Jens Math-Tech Computer Aide jens@iastate.edu
Peterson, Elizabeth Communications Specialist II epeters@iastate.edu 2659C Gilman
Peterson, Lindsey Graduate Assistant-Teaching lindseyp@iastate.edu 483 Carver
Phelan, Katrina
Pigozzi, Don Professor Emeritus
Ponce, Scarlitte Graduate Assistant-Teaching sponce@iastate.edu 492 Carver
Poon, Yiu Tung Professor ytpoon@iastate.edu 460 Carver
Przybylski, Lee Graduate Assistant-Teaching leep@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Ragner, Rod Systems Support Specialist IV ragner@iastate.edu 495C Carver
Reinders, Stephanie Graduate Assistant-Research srein@iastate.edu 244 Carver
Reinhart, Carolyn Graduate Assistant-Teaching reinh196@iastate.edu 489 Carver
Rodriguez Quinones, Leoncio Graduate Assistant-Teaching leoncior@iastate.edu 468 Carver
Roettger, Christian Lecturer roettger@iastate.edu 463 Carver
Roitershtein, Alex Assistant Professor roiterst@iastate.edu 420 Carver
Rojas, Diego Graduate Assistant-Research darojas@iastate.edu 244 Carver
Ross, Michael S. Graduate Assistant-Teaching msross@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Rossmanith, James Associate Professor rossmani@iastate.edu 482 Carver
Rothmayer, Alric Professor roth@iastate.edu 2235 Howe
Rudolph, William Professor Emeritus
Sacks, Paul Professor psacks@iastate.edu 436 Carver
Schenck, Hal Professor and Chair hschenck@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Schmidt, Shelby Lecturer schmidts@iastate.edu 368 Carver
Schulte, Alex Graduate Assistant-Teaching aschulte@iastate.edu 489 Carver
Seitz, Anna Graduate Assistant-Teaching acseitz@iastate.edu 444 Carver
Sheller, Ben Graduate Assistant-Teaching bsheller@iastate.edu 447 Carver
Shen, Zheren (Steve) Graduate Assistant-Teaching zherens@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Shin, Minwoo Graduate Assistant-Teaching mws@iastate.edu 485 Carver
Smiley, Michael Professor Emeritus
Smith, Gerrit Lecturer gnsmith@iastate.edu 456 Carver
Smith, Jonathan D. H. Professor jdhsmith@iastate.edu 496 Carver
Song, Sung-Yell Associate Professor sysong@iastate.edu 442 Carver
Sprangel, Elizabeth Graduate Assistant-Teaching sprangel@iastate.edu 443 Carver
Steffen, Connie Administrative Specialist I consteff@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Stines, Elijah Lecturer ejstines@iastate.edu 388 Carver
Stinga, Pablo Raúl Assistant Professor stinga@iastate.edu 458 Carver
Sutton, Nyle Graduate Assistant-Teaching nasutton@iastate.edu 431 Carver
Tesfatsion, Leigh Professor tesfatsi@iastate.edu 375 Heady
Tinker, Bonnie Administrative Specialist III
Todd, Elizabeth Graduate Assistant-Teaching liztodd@iastate.edu 396 Carver
Tong, Xingyu Graduate Assistant-Teaching tongx@iastate.edu 447 Carver
Tran, Thang Graduate Assistant-Teaching huythang@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Tranel, Ted Graduate Assistant-Teaching teddyt@iastate.edu 403 Carver
Valle-Martinez, Vicente Graduate Assistant-Teaching vvalle@iastate.edu 461 Carver
Van Fleet, Samuel Graduate Assistant-Teaching vanfleet@iastate.edu 447 Carver
Vaswani, Namrata Professor namrata@iastate.edu 3121 Coover
Walker, Dawn Academic Adviser III dswalker@iastate.edu 171 Carver
Walker, Shanise Graduate Assistant-Teaching shanise1@iastate.edu 443 Carver
Walsh, Evan Graduate Assistant-Teaching epwalsh@iastate.edu 1121 Snedecor
Wang, Jue Graduate Assistant-Teaching juew@iastate.edu 429 Carver
Wass, Isaac Graduate Assistant-Teaching icwass@iastate.edu 499 Carver
Weber, Eric Associate Professor esweber@iastate.edu 454 Carver
Weerasinghe, Ananda Professor ananda@iastate.edu 414 Carver
Wiersma, Christine Graduate Assistant-Teaching cwiersma@iastate.edu 423 Carver
Wijayasinghe, Waruni Graduate Assistant-Teaching waruni@iastate.edu 429 Carver
Willson, Stephen University Professor Emeritus
Wilson, James Associate Professor jawilson@iastate.edu 396D Carver
Wu, John Graduate Assistant-Teaching jwu17@iastate.edu 456 Carver
Wu, Zhijun Professor zhijun@iastate.edu 462 Carver
Xie, Bowen Graduate Assistant-Teaching bowenx@iastate.edu 244 Carver
Yan, Jue Associate Professor jyan@iastate.edu 484 Carver
Yin, Peimeng Graduate Assistant-Teaching pemyin@iastate.edu 400 Carver
Young, Derek Graduate Assistant-Teaching ddyoung@iastate.edu 477 Carver
Young, Michael Assistant Professor myoung@iastate.edu 490 Carver
Zambino, Tyler Graduate Assistant-Teaching tzambino@iastate.edu 489 Carver
Zelinsky, Joshua Lecturer joshuaz1@iastate.edu 432 Carver
Zhou, Sen (Neo) Graduate Assistant-Teaching senzhou@iastate.edu 421 Carver